SACAC Nominations due for board positions and awards

January 23, 2017

SACAC Board Nominations Process Chart

The following Board positions are available this year:



Treasurer-Elect (This is a new position and the description is on the forms)

4 Board Members


We seek diversity in all areas, including geographic, ethnic, gender, and institution representation.



The 2016-2017 SACAC Governance and Nominating Committee: 

Brandi Smith, Chair, Emory University, GA

Lauren Sefton, Vice-Chair, Rhodes College, TN

Steven Albano, Flagler College, FL

Pamela Bowie, University of Arkansas, Little Rock, AR

Steve Frappier, The Westminster Schools, GA

Jennifer Forrest, Clover High School, SC

Ed Graf, Isidore Newman School, LA

Ann Hendrick, Get2College Center, MS

Liz McKenzie, The College Board, TN

DJ Meehan, Saint John’s School, PR

Tracy Prater, Spain Park High School, AL

Belinda Wilkerson, Steps to the Future, NC


View full calendar