SACAC provides webinars that will enable our members and non-members an opportunity to enhance their professional work which is helping all students realize their postsecondary educational goals. Some past webinars can be accessed within the Resources section of the Member Portal.

Future Webinars*

January 28, 2021 – 11 am CT/12 pm EST: Enrollment in Times of COVID

February 18, 2021 – 12 pm CT/1 pm EST: Highlighting HBCUs

March 18, 2021 – 11 am CT/12 pm EST: Women in Leadership Panel

April (Date & Time TBD): Preparing for a Virtual SACAC Conference

May 20, 2021 – 11 am CT/12 pm EST: Test Optional Best Practices

*Registration links will be emailed to members as webinars are finalized


Webinars Leadership

Jade Domingue & Tara Nelan, Co-chairs